You and the moon are a beautiful sight to me
The stars in your eyes make it really hard to see you.

A night in the sun is all I really want.

You and me with the best of both for once.

Night breaks. My heart could not ache anymore.
Am I that easy to ignore?

You let your song blow right through me.

Your mighty intellect makes you mighty hard to see.

Will there come a time for me to be more to you, more to me?

Night breaks. My heart could not ache anymore.
Am I that easy to ignore?

hah..hambek ..very the colorfull…
malam ni malas mau taip..everything is under control, i can control my fear, my anger..syukran, syukran…peace ya..aku suka ini SPNTR–very the UNIQUE grup!!

About mamajnjnj@anangsue

Orang.Kampungan

Tinggalkan Jawapan

